Chicago Chapter: Contact List

2015

Elizabeth Hess, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  lizabeth.hess@kirkland.com
Mentor: Meredith Ritchie, Alliant Credit Union  mritchie@alliantcreditunion.com

Shari Lennon, DLA Piper LLP  shari.lennon@dlpiper.com
Mentor: Irene Jakimcius  Baxter Healthcare Corporation irenejakimcius@baxter.com

Molly McGinley, K&L Gates LLP  molly.mcginley@klgates.com
Mentor: Michelle Kern  Horizon Pharma  makern6@gmail.com

Sarah Donnell, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  sdonnell@kirkland.com
Mentor: Cindy Abbott, Chicago Public Media  cp.abbott18@gmail.com

Amanda Hollis, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  amanda.hollis@kirkland.com
Mentor: Linda Friedman, Astellas Pharma   linda.friedman@astellas.com

Michelle Kilkenney, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  michelle.kilkenney@kirkland.com
Mentor: Monica Weed, Navigant Consulting   monica.weed@navigant.com

Lauren Norris, K&L Gates LLP  Lauren.Norris@klgates.com
Mentor: Georgia Vlamis, FreightCar America   georgia.vlamis@gmail.com

2016

Christa Cottrell, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  christa.cottrell@kirkland.com
Mentor: Georgia Vlamis, FreightCar America   georgia.vlamis@gmail.com

Maria DiGrino, DLA Piper LLP   mariah.digrino@dlapiper.com
Mentor: Linda Friedman, Astellas Pharma   linda.friedman@astellas.com

Maureen Dixon, DLA Piper LLP   maureen.dixon@kirkland.com
Mentor: Monica Weed, Navigant Consulting   monica.weed@navigant.com

Sarah Hesse, Winston & Strawn LLP   Shesse@winston.com
Mentor: Cindy Abbott, Chicago Public Media  cp.abbott18@gmail.com

Deanna Kunze, Nixon Peabody LLP  dkunze@nixonpeabody.com
Mentor: Tracy O’Flaherty, Baxter Healthcare Corporation  tracy_o’flaherty@baxter.com

Nadia Murad, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  nmurad@kirkland.com
Mentor: Teri Cotton Santo, The Warranty Group  Teri.CottonSantos@thewarrantygroup.com

Cristin Obsitnik, Drinker Bidle & Realth LLP  cristin.obsitnik@dbr.com
Mentor: Heather Libbey, CNA Insurance  heather.libbey@cna.com

Deneese Walia Levin,  Kirkland & Ellis LLP   deneese.walialevin@kirkland.com
Mentor: Nicky Nocera, Exelon Corporation nicole.nocera@exeloncorp.com

2017

Ferlillia Roberson,  DLA Piper LLP ferlillia.roberson@dlapiper.com
Mentor: Cindy Abbott, Chicago Public Media  cp.abbott18@gmail.com

Christina Briesacher, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  christina.briesacher@kirkland.com
Mentor: Tracy O’Flaherty, Baxter Healthcare Corporation  tracy_o’flaherty@baxter.com

Carrie Beyer,  Drinker Bidle & Realth LLP  carrie.beyer@dbr.com
Mentor: Suzanne Massel, Homefinder sjmassel@gmail.com

Jennifer Burnette,  Marshall Gerstein & Borun LLP  jburnette@marshallip.com
Mentor: Linda Friedman, Astellas Pharma   linda.friedman@astellas.com

Heather Kissling,  Marshall Gerstein & Borun LLP  hkissling@marshallip.com
Mentor: Teri Cotton Santo, The Warranty Group  Teri.CottonSantos@thewarrantygroup.com

Devon Largio,  Kirkland & Ellis LLP  dlargio@kirkland.com
Mentor: Heather Libbey, CNA Insurance  heather.libbey@cna.com

Amy Peters,  Kirkland & Ellis LLP  apeters@kirkland.com
Mentor: Monica Weed, Navigant Consulting   monica.weed@navigant.com

Christina Roupas, Winston & Strawn LLP   croupas@winston.com
Mentor: Meredith Ritchie, Alliant Credit Union  mritchie@alliantcreditunion.com

2018

Erin Kirchner,  DLA Piper LLP erin.kirchner@dlapiper.com
Mentor: Vicki Donati, Crate & Barrel  vdonati@crateandbarrel.com

Jennifer Wilson, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  jennifer.wilson@kirkland.com
Mentor: Monica Weed, Navigant Consulting  Monica.weed@navigant.com

Kim Nemirow, Kirkland & Ellis LL  kim.nemirow@kirkland.com
Mentor: Teri Cotton Santo, The Warranty Group  Teri.CottonSantos@thewarrantygroup.com

Lynn Janulis,  Marshall Gerstein & Borun LLP  ljanulis@marshallip.com
Mentor: Stacie Phillips, AMRI staciephillips2017@gmail.com

Megan Thibert-Ind, McDermott, Will & Emery  mthibert-ind@mwe.com
Mentor: Linda Friedman, Astellas Pharmaceuticals  linda.friedman@astellas.com

Melissa Dillenbeck, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP melissa.dillenbeck@dbr.com
Mentor: Meredith Ritchie, Alliant Credit Union  mritchie@alliantcreditunion.com

Meredith Kirshenbaum,  Goldberg Kohn Ltd.  Meredith.kirshenbaum@goldbergkohn.com
Mentor: Georgia Vlamos, FreightCar America   georgia.vlamis@gmail.com

Shelley Danek, Marshall Gerstein & Borun LLP   sdanek@marshallip.com
Mentor: Heather Libbey, CNA Insurance  heather.libbey@cna.com

2019

Anh Lee, McDermott Will & Emery  anhleet@mwe.com
Mentor: Nancy Stern, Alston Trading  nstern@allstontrading.com

Diana Watral, Kirkland & Ellis  diana.watral@kirkland.com
Mentor: Vicki Donati, Crate & Barrel  vdonati@crateandbarrel.com

Emily Savas, Locke Lord  esavas@lockelord.com
Mentor: Amanda Metts, Baxter Healthcare  amanda_metts@baxter.com

Katherine Kirkpatrick,  King & Spalding   kkirkpatrick@kslaw.com
Mentor: Linda Fiedman,  Astellas Pharmaceuticals (Ret) – lindafriedman7658@gmail.com

Katie Bolanowski,  Kirkland & Ellis  katie.bolanowski@kirkland.com
Mentor: Monica Weed,  Navigant Consulting,  monicaweed1@gmail.com

Katie St. Peters,  Kirkland & Ellis  katie.stpeters@kirkland.com
Mentor: Sheri Rudberg,  Hill Rom,  sheri.rudberg@hillrom.com

Kimberly Berkowski,  Marshall Gerstein  kberkowski@marshallip.com
Mentor: Paula Kelly,  Mars – paulajfkelly@gmail.com

Kristen Jones,  Goldberg Kohn  Kristen.jones@goldbergkohn.com
Mentor: Ilana Shulman,  Hill Rom – ilana.shulman@hillrom.com

Lisa Loesel,  McDermott Will & Emery  lloesel@mwe.com
Mentor: Ellen McIntosh,  Baxter Healthcare,  ellen_mcintosh@baxter.com

Megan Rooney,  McDermott Will & Emery  mrooney@mwe.com
Mentor: Alfred Bradley Coar,  Bradley-Coar Enterprises,  Alfreda_coar@outlook.com

Melissa Grim,  Kirkland & Ellis  melissa.grim@kirkland.com
Mentor: Katherine Hartrick,  Robinson Lowstuter – Kathrynh@robertsonlowstuter.com

Rebecca Fitzpatrick,  Kirkland & Ellis  rebecca.fitzpatrick@kirkland.com
Mentor: Anne Marie D’Angelo,  NiSource – amwdangelo@gmail.com

Stephanie Jones,  Gordon Rees   sfjones@grsm.com
Mentor: Kari Sheinfeld,  JP Morgan Chase – kari.b.sheinfeld@chase.com

Tiffany Gerhke,  Marshall Gerstein  tgerhke@marshallip.com
Mentor: Cindy Abbott,  WBEZ Communications – cp.abbott18@gmail.com

Related Posts

Leave a Reply