Greater New York Chapter: Contact List

2015

Sarah Loomis Cave, Hughes Hubbard  sarah.cave@hugheshubbard.com
Mentor: Rachel Stern, FactSet Research Systems, Inc.  rstern@factset.com

Sarah Frederick, Goodwin LLP  sfrederick@goodwinprocter.com
Mentor: Beth Hecht, Auventx  beth.hecht@auventx.com

Kathy Kelly, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP  kekelly@hinshawlaw.com
Mentor: Christine Bellon, BluePrint  cbellon@blueprintmedicines.com

Beth Rose, Sills Cummis & Gross PC  brose@sillscummis.com
Mentor: Sheila Murphy, MetLife  smurphy1@metlife.com

2016

Devora Allon, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  devora.allon@kirkland.com
Mentor: Nadia Dombrowski, nadiadombrowski@optonline.net

Nilda Isidro, Goodwin LLP  nisidro@goodwinprocter.com
Mentor: Roya Behnia, Barker Gilmore LLC

Galit Keirkut, Sills Cummis  & Gross PC  gkierkut@sillscummis.com
Mentor: Felice Gray-Kemp, LEGO USA   fgraykemp@gmail.com

Carolyn Rule, Kostenlaneetz & Fink, LLC  crule@kflaw.com
Mentor: Sheila Murphy, MetLife  smurphy1@METLIFE.COM

Meghan Spillane, Goodwin LLP   mspillane@goodwinlaw.com
Mentor: Cari Robinson, IBM  carir@us.ibm.com

Laura Sullivan, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  laura.sullivan@kirkland.com
Mentor: Jennifer Hart, TATA Beverages  jennifer.hart@tataglobalbeverages.com

Nicole Washington, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  nicole.washington@kirkland.com
Mentor: Rachel Stern,  FactSet Research Systems, Inc.  rstern@factset.com

Sarah Zablotney, Kirkland & Ellis LLP   sara.zablotney@kirkland.com
Mentor: Nichelle Maynard-Elliot, Praxair Inc.   nichelle_maynard-elliott@praxair.com

2017

Rupa Briggs, Shearman & Sterling LLP  rupa.briggs@shearman.com
Mentor: Nadia Dombrowski, nadiadombrowski@optonline.net

Cynthia Hardman, Goodwin LLP  chardman@goodwinlaw.com
Mentor: Sheila Murphy, MetLife  smurphy1@METLIFE.COM

Inbal Hasbani, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  inbal.hasbani@kirkland.com
Mentor: Cari Robinson, IBM  carir@us.ibm.com

Claire James, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  claire.james@kirkland.com
Mentor: Irene Fisher, Piping Rock Health  ifisher@pipingrock.com

Grissel Mercardo, Capital Markets – The Americans  grissel.mercado@shearman.com
Mentor:  Roya Behnia, Barker Gilmore LLC  

Johanna Schmitt,  Kirkland & Ellis LLP  johanna.schmitt@kirkland.com
Mentor: Jennifer Hart, TATA Beverages  jennifer.hart@tataglobalbeverages.com

Adele Maloney ThomasKirkland & Ellis LLP  adele.mahoneythomas@kirkland.com
Mentor: Ginny Kim, UTC, Pratt Whitney  ginny.kim@pw.utc.com

Dana Weisbrod, Jackson Lewis LLP   WeisbrodD@jacksonlewis.com
Mentor: Rachel Stern, FactSet Research Systems, Inc.  rstern@factset.com

2018

Shireen Barday, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  shireen.barday@kirkland.com
Mentor: Cari Robinson, IBM  carir@us.ibm.com

Mallory Brennan, Shearman & Sterling LLP  mallory.brennan@shearman.com
Mentor: Mariellen Dugan, NJ Resources (formerly)  mariellendugan@gmail.com

Mandee Gruen, Goodwin LLP  mgruen@goodwinlaw.com
Mentor: Gina Mazzariello, Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
              gina.mazzariello@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Bonnie JarrettKirkland & Ellis, LLP  bonnie.jarrett@kirkland.com
Mentor: Jennifer Hart, TATA Beverages  jennifer.hart@tataglobalbeverages.com

Kathryn Leonard, Kirkland & Ellis, LLP  kathryn.leonard@kirkland.com
Mentor:  Laura Chenoweth, Pfizer, Inc.  Laura.Chenoweth@Pfizer.com

Gillian Moldowen, Shearman & Sterling LLP  gillian.moldowan@shearman.com
Mentor: Rachel Stern,  FactSet Research Systems, Inc.  rstern@factset.com

Sapna Palla, Wiggin and Dana LLP  spalla@wiggin.com
Mentor: Irene Fisher, Piping Rock Health  ifisher@pipingrock.com

Cristie PirroKirkland & Ellis, LLP  cristine.parro@kirkland.com
Mentor: Sheila Murphy, MetLife  smurphy1@METLIFE.COM

Related Posts

Comments are closed.