Browsing Posts of Author

Greater New York Chapter: Contact List

2015 Sarah Loomis Cave, Hughes Hubbard  sarah.cave@hugheshubbard.com Mentor: Rachel Stern, FactSet Research Systems, Inc.  rstern@factset.com Sarah Frederick, Goodwin LLP  sfrederick@goodwinprocter.com Mentor: Beth Hecht, Auventx  beth.hecht@auventx.com Kathy Kelly, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP  kekelly@hinshawlaw.com Mentor: Christine Bellon, BluePrint  cbellon@blueprintmedicines.com Beth Rose, Sills Cummis & Gross PC  brose@sillscummis.com Mentor: Sheila Murphy, MetLife  smurphy1@metlife.com 2016 Devora Allon, Kirkland & Ellis LLP  devora.allon@kirkland.com Mentor: Nadia Dombrowski, nadiadombrowski@optonline.net Nilda Isidro, Goodwin more…

Quoted in ‘Inside Counsel’

Marla Persky was a featured speaker at the recent  2nd Annual Women, Influence & Power in Law Conference in Washington, DC on Sept. 18, providing helpful advice to women seeking the GC spot. A quote from Inside Counsel: For those looking to expand their skill sets and areas and areas of knowledge to become more more…

, , ,

Greater New York Chapter

Chapter Contact List Networking Events Calendar

Large Law Firms are Failing Women Lawyers

Large Law Firms are Failing Women Lawyers http://www.nawl.org/p/bl/et/blogaid=54

Retention and Promotion of Women in Law Firms

Report of the Eighth Annual NAWL National Survey on Retention and Promotion of Women in Law Firms: http://www.nawl.org/p/bl/et/blogid=10&blogaid=56